The BlitzMetrics Team

Dennis Yu/Chief Technology Officer

Ben Dahl/Director of Monetization

Max Darby/Content Manager

Elliot Drake/Director of Personal Branding

Nicholas Hicken/Director of Support

Alexandra Erman/Finance Specialist

Logan Young/Vice President of Strategy

Daniel Wallock/Vice President Content Strategy

Sam Collier/Director of Optimization

Tanner Laycock/Director of Marketing Systems

Alex Langmesser/Director of Video Strategy

Chris Viglietta/Director of Social Advertising